avatar for Traci Harding

Traci Harding

Traci Harding is an Australian Science/Fantasy novelist. Her work blends fantasy, fact, esoteric theory, time travel and quantum physics, into adventurous romps through history, alternative dimensions, universes and states of consciousness.

Traci has released five trilogies, and five stand alone novels through HarperCollins Voyager Australia and Bolinda Audio. Her books have been published in several countries and languages throughout Europe, Asia, and some more recently through Harper360 in the UK and US. The prequel to the best-selling Ancient Future Trilogy – ‘This Present Past’ – will be released through HarperCollins/Voyager Australia in December 2018.

Trilogies – The Ancient Future Trilogy – The Celestial Triad – The Mystique Trilogy – The Triad Of Being – The Timekeepers Stand Alone Novels – The Alchemist’s Key – Ghostwriting – Book of Dreams – The Storyteller’s Muse (2016) – The Immortal Bind (2017)

The Ancient Future Trilogy
The Immortal Bind
The Storytellers Muse